KAFM 88.1

Grand Junction Community Radio

CURRENT PLAYLIST

Saturday Night Showcase (Variety)

Sat Nov 18th 2017 6.00pm–9.00pm

R=listener request. N=music new at the station. L=local music. Your purchases using the Buy it! links help support the station.

Time zone: mountain

8:32pm

Local Natives “World news”
from Gorilla Manor MP3 Single (Frenchkiss Records www.frenchkissrecords.com/ 2010)

8:29pm

Dan Auerbach “Waiting on a Song” (Nonesuch www.nonesuch.com 2017)

8:21pm

Flock of Dimes “Everything Is Happening Today”
from If You See Me, Say Yes (Partisan Records www.partisanrecords.com/ 2016)

8:16pm

Stornoway “The Coldharbour Road”
from Beachcomber's Windowsill (4AD www.4ad.com/ 2010)

8:11pm

Marlon Williams “Hello Miss Lonesome”
from Marlon Williams (Dead Oceans https://deadoceans.com/‎ 2016)

8:04pm

Okkervil River “Days Spent Floating (In the Half Between)”
from Away (ATO Records (AT0) - 2016)

8:01pm

Wye Oak “Watching the Waiting”
from Tween (Merge Records Mergerecords.com/ 2016)

7:50pm

Michael Nau “While You Stand”
from Mowing (Suicide Squeeze www.suicidesqueeze.net/ 2016)

7:45pm

Etta James “One for My Baby (And One More for the Road)” Single (The Essential Etta James blueelan.com 1993)

7:42pm

Brenda Holloway “Every Little Bit Hurts”
from The Motown Story (Motown Motown 1983)

7:38pm

Chris Stapleton “Tennessee Whiskey”
from Traveller (Mercury 2015)

7:34pm

Chicken Shack “i'd Rather Go Blind”
from In the Can (Epic - 1969)

7:31pm

Slow Club “I Was Unconscious, It Was a Dream”
from Yeah, So? (Moshi Moshi Records www.moshimoshimusic.com/ 2009)

7:25pm

Leon Bridges “Pull Away”
from Coming Home (Columbia columbiarecords.com 2015)

7:19pm

JD McPherson “Undivided Heart & Soul” (New West Records 2017) N

7:13pm

The Meltdown “Secret Life”
from The Meltdown (Hopestreet Records 2017)

7:09pm

Chicano Batman “Cycles of Existential Rhyme” (El Relleno Records www.chicanobatman.com/ 2014)

6:51pm

The War On Drugs “You Don't Have to Go”
from A Deeper Understanding (Atlantic Records www.atlanticrecords.com 2017) N

6:47pm

Jamila Woods “Lonely (feat. Lorine Chia)”
from HEAVN (jagjaguwar www.jagjaguwar.com/‎ 2017) N

6:43pm

Wild Cub “speak”
from Closer (Mom+Pop www.momandpopmusic.com 2017) N

6:40pm

William Bell “I Forgot to Be Your Lover”
from Walk In The Park (Stax Volt 2017) N

6:36pm

St. Vincent “Sugarboy”
from MASSEDUCTION (Concord Loma Vista) N

6:23pm

Ani Di Franco “deferred gratification”
from Binary (righteousbaberecords 2017) N

6:20pm

EMA “down and out”
from Exile in the Outer Ring (CITY SLANG https://cityslang.com/‎ 2017) N

6:16pm

The National “The System Only Dreams in Total Darkness”
from Sleep Well Beast (4AD www.4ad.com/ 2017) N


Like everything else, times are approximate. Spinitron and this station are not liable for errors or omissions.