KAFM 88.1

Grand Junction Community Radio

Radio Rapture (Variety)

Thu Apr 13th 2017 4.00pm–6.30pm

R=listener request. N=music new at the station. L=local music. Your purchases using the Buy it! links help support the station.

Time zone: mountain

4:05pm

Spoon “shotgun”
from Hot Thoughts (Matador www.matadorrecords.com/‎ 2017) N

4:18pm

The Magnetic Fields “'74: No”
from 50 Song Memoir (Nonesuch www.nonesuch.com 2017) N

4:21pm

New Pornographers “Second Sleep”
from Whiteout Conditions (Concord www.concordmusic.com 2017) N

4:24pm

The Weeks “Ike”
from Easy (Lightning Rod Records 2017) N L

4:30pm

Mother Mother “No Culture”
from No Culture (Deluxe) (Mother Mother Music) N

4:33pm

Red Baraat “horizon line”
from Bhangra Pirates (rhye & reason 2017) N

4:39pm

Quetzal “Espejos vs. The Gaze”
from The Eternal Getdown (Smithsonian Folkways Recordings www.folkways.si.edu/ 2017) N

4:44pm

Temples “Mystery of Pop”
from volcano (Fat Possum www.fatpossum.com/‎ 2016) N

4:47pm

Five Alarm Funk “Sweat” (factor canada 2017) N

4:52pm

Wiretree “between the lines”
from Towards the Sky (Cobaltworks 2017) N

4:55pm

Nos Criolla “Nhu de Ped Bia”
from Synthesize The Soul (Ostinato 2016) N

5:10pm

Father John Misty “Total Entertainment Forever”
from Pure Comedy (Sub Pop Records https://www.subpop.com/‎ 2017) N

5:13pm

Froth “Show a Flower a Candle and It Will Grow”
from Outside (Briefly) (Wichita Recordings www.wichita-recordings.com/ 2017) N

5:18pm

American High “Fairfield, CA”
from Bones in the Attic, Flowers in the Basement (self - 2017) N

5:32pm

Robyn Hitchcock “Time Coast”
from Robyn Hitchcock (Yep Roc www.yeproc.com/‎ 2017) N

5:38pm

The Orwells “Last Call (Go Home)”
from Terrible Human Beings (Canvasback www.canvasbackmusic.com 2017) N

5:51pm

Real Estate “diamond eyes”
from In Mind (Domino Recording Co / Hostess 2017) N

5:59pm

BEATLES “All my loving”
from live at the bbc (unknown Unknown) R

6:02pm

Ty Segall “Take Care (To Comb Your Hair)”
from Ty Segall (Drag City www.dragcity.com 2016) N

6:12pm

Dude York “something In the Way”
from Sincerely (Hardly Art www.hardlyart.com/ 2017) N

6:15pm

Cherry Glazerr “Told You I'd Be with the Guys”
from Apocalipstick (Secretly Canadian www.secretlycanadian.com/‎ 2017) N

6:19pm

Curse of Lono “Send for the Whisky”
from Severed (Submarine Cat Records 2017) N

6:22pm

Clap Your Hands Say Yeah “The Vanity of Trying”
from The Tourist (Clap Your Hands Say Yeah / OCTAVE cyhsy.com/ 2017) N


Like everything else, times are approximate. Spinitron and this station are not liable for errors or omissions.