KAOS Olympia 89.3FM

KAOS Community Radio

White Knuckle Musicology (Music)

Sun May 6th 2018 10.00pm–12.00am

R=listener request. N=music new at the station. L=local music. Your purchases using the Buy it! links help support the station.

Time zone: pacific


Kolisch Quartet “String Quartet No. 1, Op. 7: Kraftig (nicht zu rasch)”
from Schoenberg: String Quartets Nos. 1-4 (Archiphon 2011)


Twentieth Century Classics Ensemble “Symphony, Op. 21: I. Ruhig, schreitend”
from Webern: Symphony - Six Pieces for Large Orchestra (Naxos)

Like everything else, times are approximate. Spinitron and this station are not liable for errors or omissions.