KCSB-FM 91.9

Community Service and Educational Broadcasting


Jazz & Conversation (Jazz)

I play jazz and talk about things.

With Marcel

Sat Nov 18th 2017 9.00pm–11.00pm

R=listener request. N=music new at the station. L=local music. Your purchases using the Buy it! links help support the station.

Time zone: pacific


The Three Degrees “I Like Being a Woman”
from The Three Degrees (CBS sonymusic.com/ 1973)


Eddie Kendricks “He's a Friend”
composed by Eddie Kendricks
from The Ultimate Collection: Eddie Kendricks (Motown 1998)

Like everything else, times are approximate. Spinitron and this station are not liable for errors or omissions.