KCSB-FM 91.9

Community Service and Educational Broadcasting

Currently on air

Latin Dilation


Fri 6.00PM–8.00PM

Latin show with a wide variety of genres and artists from all over Latin America!

With DJ anilix


The Company of Lazarus (Eclectic)

Music by deceased artists and their spiritual successors, and anything else from the beyond.

Fri Nov 24th 2017 2.00pm–4.00pm

R=listener request. N=music new at the station. L=local music. Your purchases using the Buy it! links help support the station.

Time zone: pacific


Sans Nom “Live in the Mix”
from LIVE IN THE MIX Single (KCSB submind.org/)

Like everything else, times are approximate. Spinitron and this station are not liable for errors or omissions.