Unknown Territories (CulturalArts)

Current events in science, featuring live interviews and discussion, together with adventurous music.

With Irene Moon

Mon May 21st 2018 9.00am–10.00am

R=listener request. N=music new at the station. L=local music. Your purchases using the Buy it! links help support the station.

Time zone: pacific


Philip Glass “Mad Rush”
composed by Philip Glass
from Solo Piano MP3 Single (Sony Classical www.sonyclassical.com)


Walter Wanderly “New Samba”
from Samba So! LP Album (World Pacific 1967)


Prez Prado “Cherry Pink and Apple Blossom White”
from Mambo Mania LP Album (rca victor 1955)


Mike Oldfield “Prans Theme”
composed by Mike Oldfield
from The Killing Fields LP Album


Mort Garson “The Philosophers Stone”
composed by Mort Garson
from Black Mass MP3 (MCA Coral 1971)


Enoch Light and The Light Brigade “Make Someone Happy”
from Provocative Percussion Volume 4 LP Album (Command 1962)


Kaffe Matthews “Weather Made I”
from Weather Made MP3 (Self)

Like everything else, times are approximate. Spinitron and this station are not liable for errors or omissions.