Unknown Territories (Cultural Arts)

Current events in science, featuring live interviews and discussion, together with adventurous music.

With Irene Moon

Mon Nov 12th 2018 9.00am–10.00am

R=listener request. N=music new at the station. L=local music. Your purchases using the Buy it! links help support the station.

Time zone: pacific


Phillip Glass “Mad Rush”
composed by Philip Glass
from solo piano MP3 Album (Sony Japanese Issue)


Ferrante and Teicher “Man from Mars”
from soundproof LP Album (westminster 1956)


Hamborger Veermaster “What Shall We Do With The Drunken Sailor”
from Shanties auf hoher See LP Album


Emil Richards “Topaz”
composed by Emil Richards
from Stones LP Album (Uni)


Mark McGuire “a matter of time”
composed by Mark McGuire
from Amethyst Waves LP Album (Weird Forest)


Laurence Welk “Walking on New Grass”
composed by Laurence Welk
from Winchester Cathedral LP Album


Snakefinger “The Model”
composed by snakefinger
from best of ralph LP Comp (Ralph 1982)


Bruce Haack “Electric to Me Turn”
composed by Bruce Haack
from The Electric Lucifer LP Album (Telephone Explosion 1970)


The Torrent-Aexander Duo “Muss Ich Den”
from X-plorations LP (Do-Re-Me Records 1967)

Like everything else, times are approximate. Spinitron and this station are not liable for errors or omissions.