Unknown Territories (Cultural Arts)

Current events in science, featuring live interviews and discussion, together with adventurous music.

With Irene Moon

Mon Dec 24th 2018 9.00am–10.00am

R=listener request. N=music new at the station. L=local music. Your purchases using the Buy it! links help support the station.

Time zone: pacific


Philip Glass “Mad Rush”
composed by Philip Glass
from Solo Piano MP3 Single (Sony Classical www.sonyclassical.com)


Bruce Haack “The Word”
composed by Bruce Haack
from The Electric Lucifer LP Album (Telephone Explosion 1970)


Kraftwerk “Metropolis”
composed by Hütter, Schneider, Emil Schult
from The Man Machine LP Album (EMI 2009)


Latin Rhythms “Rhumba”
from Latin Rhythms LP Album (Music Minus One 1970)


Emil Richards “Turquoise”
composed by Emil Richards
from Stones LP Album (Uni)

Like everything else, times are approximate. Spinitron and this station are not liable for errors or omissions.