88.1 KDHX Saint Louis

Music at Work (Music)

Curt is the boss of Music at Work, a full sonic employment of rock and Americana, with featured artists, new releases, concert news and more.

Mon Nov 26th 2018 7.00pm–9.00pm

R=listener request. N=music new at the station. L=local music. Your purchases using the Buy it! links help support the station.

Time zone: central

7:00pm

Charles Bradley “Can't Fight the Feeling”
from Black Velvet (Dunham www.daptone.com 2018) N

7:03pm

Jeremiah Johnson “Getting Tired”
from Straitjacket (Ruf Records GmbH www.rufrecords.de 2018) L

7:08pm

Fantastic Negrito “Bad Guy Necessity”
from Please Don't Be Dead (Cooking Vinyl www.cookingvinyl.com 2018) N

7:20pm

The Band Of Heathens “Take me home, country roads”
from A Message From the People Revisited (BOH www.bohrecords.com 2018)

7:24pm

The Jayhawks “Backwards Women”
from Back Roads and Abandoned Motels (Legacy 2018)

7:27pm

Cody Canada & The Departed “If You're Ever in Oklahoma”
from This Is Indian Land (Thirty Tigers / Underground Sound www.thirtytigers.com 2011) —at the Old Rock House this Thursday

7:36pm

Colter Wall “Saskatchewan in 1881”
from Songs of the Plains (Young Mary's Records 2018) N

7:40pm

Cody Jinks “Big Last Name”
from Lifers (Rounder Records www.rounder.com 2018)

7:47pm

Shooter Jennings “I'm Wild & My Woman Is Crazy”
from Shooter (Elektra Records 2018) N

7:50pm

Brent Cobb “Mornin's Gonna Come”
from Providence Canyon (Elektra 2018)

7:53pm

Becky Warren “We're All We Got”
from Undesirable (Becky Warren www.beckywarren.com 2018) N

8:02pm

Devotchka “Straight Shot”
from This Night Falls Forever (Concord 2018)

8:07pm

The Nude Party “Chevrolet Van”
from The Nude Party (New West www.newwestrecords.com 2018)

8:12pm

Amanda Shires “Take on the Dark”
from To the Sunset (Silver Knife / Thirty Tigers www.thirtytigers.com 2018) N  —at Off Broadway this Thursday

8:15pm

Caroline Rose “Cry!”
from Loner (New West www.newwestrecords.com 2018)

8:20pm

Ume “Don't you worry”
from Other Nature (Modern Outsider 2018)

8:23pm

Grant Lee Phillips “Walking in circles”
from Widdershins (Yep Roc www.yeproc.com 2018)

8:32pm

Ty Segall “Low Rider”
from Fudge Sandwich (In The Red www.intheredmusic.com 2018) N

8:36pm

King Tuff “Raindrop Blue”
from The Other (Sub Pop 2018)

8:45pm

Franz Ferdinand “lazy boy”
from Always Ascending (Domino 2018)

8:52pm

The Sea and Cake “Cover the Mountain”
from Any Day (Thrill Jockey Records www.thrilljockey.com 2018)


Like everything else, times are approximate. Spinitron and this station are not liable for errors or omissions.