89.7FM KRUI, Iowa City

Iowa City's Sound Alternative

Ariel Pink's Haunted Graffiti merch


Disks by Ariel Pink's Haunted Graffiti logged in 89.7FM KRUI's playlists:

Disk Comp Year Label

01 - Good Kids Make Bad Grown Ups Buy it!

04 - For Kate I Wait Buy it!

05 - Haunted Graffiti Buy it!

06 - Greay Sunset Buy it!

07 - The Doldrums Buy it!

08 - Envelopes Another Day Buy it!

09 - The Ballad of Bobby Pyn Buy it!

10 - Don't Think Twice (Love) Buy it!

11 - Until The Night Dies Buy it!

12 - Crying Buy it!

13 - Theme From Unreleased Claris Buy it!

14 - Let's Build a Campfire There Buy it!

15 - Young Pilot Astray Buy it!

17 An Appeal From Heaven.wav Buy it!

Among Dreams Buy it!

An Appeal From Heaven Buy it!

Before Today Buy it!

4AD merch

Envelopes Another Day Buy it!

Haunted Graffiti Buy it!

House Arrest Buy it!

Paw Tracks merch

The Ballad of Bobby Pyn Buy it!

the doldrums Buy it!

Your purchases using the iTunes and Amazon merchandise links help support the station.