KVMR-FM 89.5

KVMR * Music of the world, voice of the community


Early Morning Ramble (Music)

With John Adams

Fri Apr 20th 2018 4.00am–7.00am

R=listener request. N=music new at the station. L=local music. Your purchases using the Buy it! links help support the station.

Time zone: pacific


John Linn “The Starbucks Song”
composed by John Linn
from Illinois 14 Album (Giant Spoon Music 2018)


John Gorka “The Body Parts Medley”
composed by John Gorka
from True In Time Album (Red House Records 2018)


Johnsmith “Love This Growing Old”
composed by Johnsmith (Blue Pine Music, ASCAP)
from Ginkgo Album (Blue Pine Music 2018)


Joan Baez “The Great Correction”
composed by Eliza Gilkyson
from Whistle Down The Wind Album (Razor & Tie/Concord Music Group 2018)


Rita Hosking “Good People”
composed by Rita Hosking
from For Real Album (Rita Hosking 2018)


Béla Fleck & Abigail Washburn “Hello Friend”
composed by Béla Fleck; Abigail Washburn
from Echo In The Valley Album (Rounder Records 2017)


The New Zeitgeist “2 The Ghost Trail”
from Myths and Mortals Album (New Zeitgeist 2017)


True North “The Eye”
composed by Philip Hanseroth; Timothy Hanseroth; Brandi Carlile
from Open Road, Broken Heart Album (True North Band 2018)


The Lonesome Ace Stringband “Pretty Boy Floyd”
composed by John Showman
from When the Sun Comes Up Album (The Lonesome Ace Stringband 2018)


Special Consensus “Bought and Sold”
composed by John Brighton; Jesse Farrar; Ryan Murphey; Justin Wallace
from Rivers and Roads Album (Compass Records 2018)


After the Flood “Bright Morning Stars”
composed by Traditional
from After the Flood Album (Giant Spoon Music 2016)

Like everything else, times are approximate. Spinitron and this station are not liable for errors or omissions.