88.1 FM KVSC, St. Cloud

Your Sound Alternative


Morning Show Part 2 (Music)

With Syd

Tue Aug 21st 2018 9.00am–12.00pm

R=listener request. N=music new at the station. L=local music. Your purchases using the Buy it! links help support the station.

Time zone: central


Metric “Dark Saturday”
composed by E. Haines/J. Shaw
from Dark Saturday - Single (MMI/Crystal Math Music 2018)


Wild Pink “Lake Erie”
composed by John Ross
from Yolk in the Fur (Tiny Engines 2018)


Protoje “Blood Money”
composed by O. Ollivierre/P. James/L. Minott
from A Matter of Time (Easy Star Records 2018)


Tyler, The Creator “911 / Mr. Lonely (feat. Frank Ocean and Steve Lacy)”
composed by Tyler, The Creator
from Flower Boy (Columbia 2017)

Like everything else, times are approximate. Spinitron and this station are not liable for errors or omissions.