88.1 FM KVSC, St. Cloud

Your Sound Alternative


Morning Show Part 1 (Music)

With Chris G.

Wed Aug 15th 2018 6.00am–9.00am

R=listener request. N=music new at the station. L=local music. Your purchases using the Buy it! links help support the station.

Time zone: central


The Moonlight Community “Light”
composed by The Moonlight Community
from The Gateway (Self-released 2018) N L


The Courtneys “Silver Velvet”
composed by The Courtneys
from The Courtneys II (Flying Nun Records 2017)


The Postal Service “The District Sleeps Alone Tonight”
composed by Gibbard
from Give Up (Deluxe 10th Anniversary Edition) (Sub Pop Records 2013)


Sun June “Young”
composed by Sun June
from Years (Keeled Scales 2018) N

Like everything else, times are approximate. Spinitron and this station are not liable for errors or omissions.