WORT-FM Listener-Sponsored Community Radio

Monday 8 O'Clock Buzz (Talk)


The 8 O’Clock Buzz is a one-hour, upbeat morning show that brings you a mix of music, culture, information, news and interviews.

Mon Aug 17th 2015 8.00am–9.00am

R=listener request. N=music new at the station. L=local music. Your purchases using the Buy it! links help support the station.

Time zone: central


Natty Nation “Come home”
from Earth Citizen MP3/Digital‑file Album (Natty Nation natttynation.com 1998) L


Michael Franti & Spearhead “Same as It Ever Was (Start Today) [feat. Agape Choir]”
from Same As It Ever Was (Start Today) [feat. Agape Choir] - Single MP3/Digital‑file Single (Michael Franti & Spearhead 2014)


Ramajay Intercoastal “Magic Cruise”
from Thongs in the Key of Life, Vol IV MP3/Digital‑file Album (Jim Hoehn)


RAMONES “Rockaway Beach”
from Ramones Mania MP3/Digital‑file Album (Site Records)

Like everything else, times are approximate. Spinitron and this station are not liable for errors or omissions.