Trusted by over 100 non-commercial stations, Spinitron supports playlist logging, reporting, web publishing, automation, push and much more.

What's been spinning on the radio?

Click a song for its playlist

6:30pm CDT
WMSE Milwaukee 91.7FM
The Five Blobs The Blob
5:30pm MDT
KBGA Missoula 89.9FM
Album art The Dead Ships Canyon
4:30pm PDT
KSJS 90.5 FM SAN JOSE
Pinhead Gunpowder Losers of the Year
4:30pm PDT
KRVM 91.9FM Eugene
JJ Grey and Mofro 99 Shades of Crazy
7:30pm EDT
WZBC 90.3 FM Newton
BL▲K.:P▲N3L:.SKR↑P† s u n d o g z
7:29pm EDT
WNMC 90.7 Traverse City
Sherwood Fleming with The Moeller Brothers Bold Soul Brother (Bold Soul Sister)
6:29pm CDT
WMSE Milwaukee 91.7FM
The Hentchmen Gawker Delay
6:29pm CDT
88.1 FM KVSC, St. Cloud
Edwin Starr Stop the War Now
7:28pm EDT
WPRK 91.5 Winter Park
Album art Calexico & Iron & Wine red dust
5:28pm MDT
KDUR 91.9/93.9FM
Album art Parliament Give Up the Funk (Tear the Roof Off the Sucker)
4:28pm PDT
KSJS 90.5 FM SAN JOSE
Album art Neverlyn College
6:28pm CDT
88.1 FM KVSC, St. Cloud
David Bowie I'm Afraid of Americans
4:27pm PDT
KPTZ 91.9 Port Townsend
Three Dog Night Joy To The World
7:27pm EDT
WERU Community Radio
Album art Joe Lovano I'll never smile again
6:27pm CDT
WXPR Rhinelander 91.7FM
Pink Floyd Us And Them
5:27pm MDT
KHOL 89.1 Jackson
Niko Is Floss (Remix ft. Talib Kweli)
5:27pm MDT
Radio Boise 89.9FM KRBX
Album art Joe Bonamassa Evil (Is Going On) [Live]
6:27pm CDT
KSYM San Antonio 90.1 FM
Album art Dwight Yoakam In Another World
4:27pm PDT
KRVM 91.9FM Eugene
Black Crowes morning song
4:26pm MST
KXCI 91.3FM Tucson AZ
Album art The Kinks Motorway
6:26pm CDT
88.1 KDHX Saint Louis
Curtis Salgado I'll be back
6:26pm CDT
Radio K - KUOM Minneapolis, MN
Album art TORO Y MOI Lilly
1:26pm HST
KMNO, 91.7 FM, Maui
Toto Great Expectations
5:26pm MDT
KAFM 88.1
Album art Paa Kow Life is good
6:26pm CDT
KSYM San Antonio 90.1 FM
Jayme Stone, Bruce Molsky, Margaret Glaspy Now Your Man Done Gone
7:26pm EDT
WESU Middletown, 88.1 FM
Heather Pierson Acoustic Trio You Don't Know Him The Way I Do
5:26pm MDT
KBGA Missoula 89.9FM
Album art Eleanor Friedberger I Won't Fall Apart On You Tonight
7:25pm EDT
WNMC 90.7 Traverse City
Eddie C. Campbell Cool Cool Mama
7:25pm EDT
WZBC 90.3 FM Newton
Nerve Ghost Life
5:25pm MDT
KRFC 88.9 Fort Collins CO
Dr Dog That Old Black Hole
6:25pm CDT
WMSE Milwaukee 91.7FM
Album art Cee Bee Beaumont Weeny Roast
7:24pm EDT
WCUW 91.3fm Worcester
The Dreadful Snakes Brown County Breakdon
7:24pm EDT
WERU Community Radio
Artie Shaw I cover the waterfront
4:24pm PDT
KRVM 91.9FM Eugene
Shawn Mullins lullaby
7:24pm EDT
WESU Middletown, 88.1 FM
Heather Pierson Acoustic Trio What Else Can I do?
6:24pm CDT
88.1 FM KVSC, St. Cloud
GiGi Utopia
5:24pm MDT
KHOL 89.1 Jackson
Album art Ben Khan 1000
6:23pm CDT
88.1 KDHX Saint Louis
Album art Bob Kuban & The In-Men The Cheater
4:23pm PDT
KMUZ Turner 88.5 FM & 100.7 FM
Latin Brass 77 Cumana
7:23pm EDT
WPRK 91.5 Winter Park
Album art Lost In the Trees Golden Eyelids
4:23pm PDT
KWVA Eugene 88.1FM
Sonic Youth I Love Her All the Time
5:23pm MDT
Radio Boise 89.9FM KRBX
Album art Marcia Ball Can't Blame Nobody But Myself
6:23pm CDT
88.1 FM KVSC, St. Cloud
Album art Devendra Banhart Heard Somebody Say
4:22pm PDT
KPTZ 91.9 Port Townsend
James Taylor Walking Man
4:22pm MST
KXCI 91.3FM Tucson AZ
Album art Whiskeytown Don't Wanna Know Why
5:22pm MDT
KDUR 91.9/93.9FM
Album art Frankie Smith Double Dutch Bus
6:22pm CDT
WXPR Rhinelander 91.7FM
Coldplay Paradise
6:22pm CDT
WMSE Milwaukee 91.7FM
Album art Cee Bee Beaumont Swamp Drag
4:22pm PDT
KBVR Corvallis 88.7 FM
Album art Avicii Lay Me Down (Avicii by Avicii)
6:21pm CDT
Radio K - KUOM Minneapolis, MN
Album art BRAIDS Blondie