WCYT - The Point 91fm

Where Music Is The Point

WCYT - The Point 91fm


Jan 16, 2023 12:00 AM – 3:00 AM

With WCYT Automation

12:02 AM
Father John Misty Chloe
Chloe and the Next 20th Century
12:05 AM
Angel Olsen All the Flowers
Big Time
12:09 AM
Woods Can't See at All
City Sun Eater in the River of Light
12:13 AM
The Hold Steady Stay Positive
Stay Positive
12:16 AM
Soccer Mommy Shotgun
Sometimes, Forever
12:20 AM
Sam Evian Sleep Easy
12:25 AM
Animal Collective What Would I Want? Sky
Fall Be Kind
12:32 AM
Wet Leg Oh No
Wet Leg
12:34 AM
LCD Soundsystem new body rhumba
new body rhumba
12:41 AM
Sigur Ros Heysatan
12:45 AM
The National Weird Goodbyes (feat. Bon Iver)
Weird Goodbyes (feat. Bon Iver)
12:50 AM
PJ Harvey Good Fortune
Stories from the City, Stories from the Sea
12:53 AM
Grizzly Bear Yet Again
12:57 AM
Beirut Cliquot
The Flying Club Cup
1:01 AM
Starcrawler Roadkill
1:03 AM
Fever Ray What They Call Us
What They Call Us
1:08 AM
CIVIC End Of The Line
Taken By Force
1:11 AM
Car Seat Headrest Drunk Drivers
Teens of Denial
1:16 AM
Mac DeMarco Salad Days
Salad Days
1:18 AM
Mac DeMarco Without Me
Another One
1:21 AM
Yves Jarvis Bootstrap Jubilee
The Zug
1:24 AM
Richard Dawson Horse and Rider
The Ruby Cord
1:31 AM
Thee Oh Sees Wax Face
Putrifiers II
1:35 AM
Vampire Weekend Cousins
1:38 AM
Daniel Avery Chaos Energy (feat. Kelly Lee Owens & HAAi)
Ultra Truth
1:42 AM
Kiwi Jr. Cooler Returns
Cooler Returns
1:46 AM
HAIM Lost Track
1:48 AM
Beach House Dark Spring
1:51 AM
Angel Olsen & Sturgill Simpson Big Time
Big Time (singe)
1:55 AM
Lucy Dacus Yours & Mine
2:01 AM
Fleet Foxes Sunblind
2:05 AM
Arctic Monkeys There'd Better Be A Mirrorball
The Car
2:09 AM
King Gizzard & The Lizard Wizard Sense
Paper Mache Dream Balloon
2:13 AM
The War on Drugs In Chains
A Deeper Understanding
2:17 AM
Kurt Vile Pretty Pimpin
b'lieve i'm goin down...
2:22 AM
Dry Cleaning Hot Penny Day
2:25 AM
Black Country, New Road Concorde
Ants From Up There
2:31 AM
Sylvan Esso Sunburn
No Rules Sandy
2:34 AM
The New Pornographers Falling Down The Stairs Of Your Smile
In The Morse Code of Break Lights
2:38 AM
Wolf Parade Call It a Ritual
At Mount Zoomer
2:41 AM
Arcade Fire Reflektor
2:46 AM
Big Thief Heavy Bend
Dragon New Warm Mountain I Believe in You
2:47 AM
Jay Som Tenderness
Anak Ko
2:51 AM
Charlotte Dos Santos Patience
2:55 AM
Wye Oak The Louder I Call, The Faster It Runs
The Louder I Call, The Faster It Runs
2:58 AM
Pachyman All Night Long (Feat. Winter)
All Night Long (Feat. Winter)