WUML Lowell 91.5 FM

WUML Where Underground Music Lives

WUML is a broadcast service of the University of Massachusetts at Lowell

WUML Lowell 91.5 FM

Thinking Out Loud

Jan 10, 2018 9:00 AM – 12:00 PM

News

With Hodgeheg

Thinking Out Loud
8:42 AM
The Bee's Niece - Kama Mungu Akipenda
The Bee's Niece Kama Mungu Akipenda
Social reform and a new coat of paint Glasur Norway 2013 MP3 Folk NO2R41301090
8:51 AM
Jim Hightower - syndicated: 2017-01-10
Jim Hightower syndicated: 2017-01-10 N
- the lowdown Jim Hightower USA, jimhightower.com 2019 MP3
8:52 AM
Mumia Abu-Jamal - Syndicated: Capital Strikes Back
Mumia Abu-Jamal Syndicated: Capital Strikes Back N
Prison Radio Prison Radio USA, prisonradio.org 2019 MP3
9:00 AM
Station ID (Live) - U Must Listen
Station ID (Live) U Must Listen
U Must Listen WUML USA, wuml.org MP3
9:26 AM
Psa (Live) - Father Involvement
Psa (Live) Father Involvement
Father Involvement Live
9:27 AM
Psa (Live) - Latch System
Psa (Live) Latch System
Latch System Live
9:27 AM
Promo (Recorded) - Live From the Fallout Sheleter
Promo (Recorded) Live From the Fallout Sheleter
Live From the Fallout Sheleter MP3
9:28 AM
Counterspin - Syndicated: 2017-01-05
Counterspin Syndicated: 2017-01-05 N
FAIR FAIR USA, fair.org 2019 MP3
9:48 AM
Democracy Now - Syndicated: 2017-01-10
Democracy Now Syndicated: 2017-01-10 N
Democracy Now Democracy Now USA, democracynow.org 2019 MP3
10:03 AM
Station ID (Live) - WUML LOWELL
Station ID (Live) WUML LOWELL
Wuml Lowell WUML USA, wuml.org Live
10:04 AM
Psa (Live) - Energy Efficiency - Lose Your Excuse
Psa (Live) Energy Efficiency - Lose Your Excuse
Energy Efficiency 2009 Live
10:05 AM
Psa (Recorded) - Blood Sugar Fears CDC
Psa (Recorded) Blood Sugar Fears CDC
Blood Sugar Fears CDC MP3
10:05 AM
Promo (Live) - Armenian Heritage
Promo (Live) Armenian Heritage
Armenian Heritage Live
10:59 AM
Station ID (Recorded) - U Must Listen
Station ID (Recorded) U Must Listen
U Must Listen WUML USA, wuml.org MP3
11:03 AM
Psa (Recorded) - The Donnas
Psa (Recorded) The Donnas
PETA MP3
11:04 AM
Promo (Recorded) - Morning Driveby
Promo (Recorded) Morning Driveby
Morning Driveby MP3
11:05 AM
Psa (Live) - Help the Environment Mass Env. Trust
Psa (Live) Help the Environment Mass Env. Trust
Help the Environment Mass Env. Trust Live
11:06 AM
Alternative Radio - Syndicated: BARR001 Rami Barhoush
Alternative Radio Syndicated: BARR001 Rami Barhoush N
Alternative Radio Alternative Radio USA, www.alternativeradio.org/ 2019 MP3
11:07 AM
Jim Page - 338 Dollars Behind
Jim Page 338 Dollars Behind N
A Hand Full of Songs Jim Page USA, Visit http://jimpage.bandcamp.com MP3 Folk
11:08 AM
Song of the Soul - Syndicated: Erika Kulnys
Song of the Soul Syndicated: Erika Kulnys N
Northern Spirit Radio Northern Spirit Radio USA, www.northernspiritradio.org 2018 MP3
11:08 AM
David Rovics - Failed State
David Rovics Failed State N
Ballad of a Wobbly David Rovics USA, davidrovics.com/ 2017 MP3 Folk
11:09 AM
EcoShock Radio - Syndicated: 2018-01-10
EcoShock Radio Syndicated: 2018-01-10 N
Ecoshock Ecoshock Canada, www.ecoshock.org 2017 MP3
12:01 PM
Station ID (Recorded) - U Must Listen
Station ID (Recorded) U Must Listen
U Must Listen WUML USA, wuml.org MP3