Valley Free Radio WXOJ-LP

Free Speech in the Pioneer Valley

A broadcast service of WXOJ

Valley Free Radio WXOJ-LP

Table of Contents

Aug 1, 2019 10:00 PM – 12:00 AM

Music

With Mark A-Bové

an exiting collection of music found here in the Pioneer Valley of Western Massachusetts -- as well as from ALL around. Each week presenting shows which can at times be organized and orderly .. and at other times .. perhaps be not as much so ... yet never dull.

Table of Contents
10:00 PM
Lahnah - Hello Summer Jingle
Lahnah Hello Summer Jingle L N
Bow Wow 1157773 Records DK https://father-spatter.bandcamp.com/album/bow-wow 2019
10:02 PM
Counterfeit Madison - Coma
Counterfeit Madison Coma N
Knucklehead Anyway Records 2019
10:03 PM
The B-52's - Work That Skirt [show theme - excerpt]
The B-52's Work That Skirt [show theme - excerpt]
Whammy! Island Records 1983
10:04 PM
Bush Tetras - There Is a Hum
Bush Tetras There Is a Hum N
There Is a Hum - Single Third Man Records https://bushtetrasnyc.bandcamp.com/album/there-is-a-hum 2019 Rock
10:08 PM
Ava Luna - Take It Or Leave It
Ava Luna Take It Or Leave It N
Take It Or Leave It - Single Western Vinyl https://avaluna.bandcamp.com/album/pigments-ep 2019
10:10 PM
Buke & Gase - Scholars
Buke & Gase Scholars
Scholars Brassland https://bukeandgase.bandcamp.com/album/scholars 2018
10:15 PM
Ty Segall - Ice Plant
Ty Segall Ice Plant N
First Taste Drag City Records https://tysegall.bandcamp.com/album/first-taste 2019 Rock
10:18 PM
Raspberry Jam - Strawberry Season
Raspberry Jam Strawberry Season L N
All at Once Raspberry Jam https://raspberryjam.bandcamp.com/album/all-at-once 2019 Rock
10:22 PM
Urochromes - Milieux
Urochromes Milieux L
Trope House Wharf Cat Records https://urochromes.bandcamp.com/album/trope-house 2019
10:24 PM
Halfsour - Slug
Halfsour Slug L N
Sticky Fire Talk https://halfsour.bandcamp.com/album/sticky 2019 Rock
10:27 PM
Pylon - Danger (Dub)
Pylon Danger (Dub)
Soul Jazz Records Presents KEITH HARING: The World of Keith Haring Soul Jazz Records 2019
10:33 PM
No Men - Model Citizen
No Men Model Citizen
Dear God, Bring the Doom Let's Pretend Records https://no-men.bandcamp.com/album/dear-god-bring-the-doom 2016 Rock
10:34 PM
Flasher - Business Unusual
Flasher Business Unusual
Constant Image Domino Recording Co https://flasherdc.bandcamp.com/album/constant-image 2018
10:37 PM
Goblet - Kill the King
Goblet Kill the King L
Enter the Realm Altercation Records 2004 Rock
10:40 PM
Shopping - Wild Child
Shopping Wild Child
The Official Body FatCat Records https://shoppingfc.bandcamp.com/album/the-official-body 2018
10:42 PM
Perennial - The Witching Witching Witching Hour Blues
Perennial The Witching Witching Witching Hour Blues L
The Symmetry of Autumn Leaves Howling Frequency https://perennialtheband.bandcamp.com/album/early-sounds-for-night-owls 2017
10:44 PM
Lonely Whale - Tidal Wave
Lonely Whale Tidal Wave N
Tidal Wave - Single Lonely Whale Records 2019
10:53 PM
The Womps - Atlantis
The Womps Atlantis L N
Zlatan! Independent https://thewomps.bandcamp.com/album/zlatan 2019
11:00 PM
Morgan Fisher - Green and Pleasant
Morgan Fisher Green and Pleasant
Miniatures Pipe Records UK 1980
11:01 PM
Mourn - Color Me Impressed
Mourn Color Me Impressed
Over the Wall - EP Captured Tracks https://mournct.bandcamp.com/album/over-the-wall 2017 Rock
11:03 PM
Oh Sees - Poisoned Stones
Oh Sees Poisoned Stones N
Face Stabber Castle Face https://ohsees.bandcamp.com/album/face-stabber 2019
11:07 PM
The Screaming Hearts - Euphoria
The Screaming Hearts Euphoria L N
Euphoria - Single HeartStruck Media https://thescreaminghearts.bandcamp.com/track/euphoria 2019 Rock
11:11 PM
The Stone Coyotes - The Lion's Den
The Stone Coyotes The Lion's Den
Sally in the Doorway Red Cat Records 2017 Rock
11:15 PM
Illiterate Light - Sometimes Love Take So Long
Illiterate Light Sometimes Love Take So Long N
Sometimes Love Take So Long - single Atlantic 2019
11:19 PM
Sour Widows - Tommy
Sour Widows Tommy N
Tommy - Single Sour Widows https://sourwidows.bandcamp.com/track/tommy-3 2019
11:23 PM
Neon Fauna - Easy Hunting in the House of Traps
Neon Fauna Easy Hunting in the House of Traps L
Drag Beach Neon Fauna https://neonfauna.bandcamp.com/album/drag-beach 2017 Rock
11:28 PM
Peyton Pinkerton - Course to Be
Peyton Pinkerton Course to Be L N
Ex Tomorrow Darla https://peytonpinkerton.bandcamp.com/album/ex-tomorrow 2019
11:31 PM
Pile - A Bug on Its Back
Pile A Bug on Its Back L N
Green and Gray Exploding In Sound Records https://pile.bandcamp.com/album/green-and-gray 2019 Rock
11:33 PM
Anamon - Outsider
Anamon Outsider
Purple, Green, And Yellow Anamon https://anamon.bandcamp.com/album/purple-green-and-yellow 2018 Rock
11:36 PM
Footings - Waste No More Days
Footings Waste No More Days L
Alienation SOPHOMORE LOUNGE https://footings.bandcamp.com/album/alienation 2016
from Peterborough, New Hampshire
11:39 PM
Squitch - Wrong Bones
Squitch Wrong Bones L N
Split - EP Sad Cactus https://squitch.bandcamp.com/album/split 2019
11:42 PM
Honeyfitz - Leaning In
Honeyfitz Leaning In L N
I Don't Need Tennis Lessons, I Need a Therapist Not Here Records https://honeyfitz.bandcamp.com/album/i-dont-need-tennis-lessons-i-need-a-therapist 2019
11:45 PM
Miele - Unfiltered
Miele Unfiltered L
Transience 836360 Records DK https://mieletheband.bandcamp.com/album/transience 2018 Rock
11:50 PM
Crash the Owl Party - Blue Shirts and Khakis
Crash the Owl Party Blue Shirts and Khakis L
Dealer's Choice 990019 Records DK https://crashtheowlparty.bandcamp.com/album/dealers-choice 2018 Rock
11:52 PM
Palehound - Black Friday
Palehound Black Friday L N
Black Friday Polyvinyl Records https://palehound.bandcamp.com/album/black-friday 2019