KAFM 88.1

Grand Junction Community Radio


Night Moves (Rock)

Thu Nov 15th 2018 9.00pm–12.00am

R=listener request. N=music new at the station. L=local music. Your purchases using the Buy it! links help support the station.

Time zone: mountain


The Record Company “off the Ground”
from Give It Back to You (Concord Records - 2016) L


AC/DC Mashup “Shook Me All Night Mash-up”
from masnhups (Daymusic2012) R  —Unpublished Mash-up that we are thrilled to share on TBT


Joan Jett and The Blackhearts “Fresh Start”
from fresh start (Blackheart Records 2018) N  —The lady wails!! Diggin' her sound in 2018, Get it Joan


Center Lane “Dirty Money”
from Blurry (Center Lane 2018) N  —TIGHT! Love the beats by this Columbia, South Carolina band.

Like everything else, times are approximate. Spinitron and this station are not liable for errors or omissions.