KAOS Olympia 89.3FM

KAOS Community Radio

KAOS 12am - 1am

With KAOS Admin

Fri Jun 2nd 2017 12.00am–1.00am

R=listener request. N=music new at the station. L=local music. Your purchases using the Buy it! links help support the station.

Time zone: pacific


Marvin Gaye “Mercy Mercy Me (The Ecology)”
from What's Going On Album (Tamla 1971)


Bratmobile “Eating Toothpaste”
from Ladies, Women & Girls (Lookout! Records 2004)


Roberta Flack & Donny Hathaway “I (Who Have Nothing)”
from Roberta Flack & Donny Hathaway Album (Atco Records 1972)


Donny Hathaway “Someday We'll All Be Free”
from Extension of a Man Album (Atco 1993)


Melvin Van Peebles “10th & Greenwich”
from Br'er Soul Album (A&M Records 1968)


Donny Hathaway “Thank You Master (For My Soul)”
from Everything Is Everything Album (Atco Records 1970)


Jungle Boss “Jungle Beach (Metareference)”
from Lest We Become Album (self-released 2011)

Like everything else, times are approximate. Spinitron and this station are not liable for errors or omissions.