KLBC Long Beach, KLBC.org

Long Beach City College "Truly Underground Radio"

Relapse Records merch


Disks on Relapse Records logged in KLBC's playlists:

Artist Disk Year

Coalesce Merch

0:12 Revolution In Just Listening Buy it!

Coalesce Merch

Ox Buy it!

Death Merch

Human (Deluxe Version) Buy it!

Death Merch

Leprosy (Deluxe Reissue) Buy it!

Death Merch

Scream Bloody Gore Buy it!

Death Merch

Spiritual Healing (Reissue) Buy it!


Death Merch

The Sound of Perseverance (Deluxe Version) Buy it!

The Dillinger Escape Plan Merch

Ire Works Buy it!

Integrity Merch

Howling, for the Nightmare Shall Consume Buy it!

Iron Monkey Merch

9-13 Buy it!

Iron Reagan Merch

split Buy it!

Mammoth Grinder Merch

Cosmic Crypt Buy it!

Minsk Merch

The Ritual Fires of Abandonment Buy it!

Neurosis Merch

Through Silver In Blood Buy it!

Nile Merch

Black Seeds of Vengeance Buy it!


Nile Merch

In Their Darkened Shrines Buy it!

Obituary Merch

Obituary Buy it!

Origin Merch

Antithesis Buy it!

Revocation Merch

Revocation (Deluxe Version) Buy it!

Skinless Merch

Savagery Buy it!

YOB Merch

The Great Cessation Buy it!

Zeke Merch

'Til the Livin' End Buy it!

Zeke Merch

Hellbender Buy it!

Your purchases using the iTunes and Amazon merchandise links help support the station.