KHSU 90.5 Arcata CA

Diverse Public Radio


A Wandering Ear (Music)

Thu Sep 21st 2017 10.00am–12.00pm

R=listener request. N=music new at the station. L=local music. Your purchases using the Buy it! links help support the station.

Time zone: pacific



Petri Sakari & Turku Philharmonic Orchestra “Symphony No. 3: I. Scherzo - Vivace”
composed by Aarre Merikanto
from Merikanto: Symphonies Nos. 1 & 3 (Alba 2011)

Like everything else, times are approximate. Spinitron and this station are not liable for errors or omissions.