KKUP Cupertino 91.5 FM

KKUP Commercial-Free Radio


DISK BY The Cryan Shames

LP (Columbia 1968)

Songs from Synthesis logged in KKUP's playlists:


20th Song

A Master's Fool

Baltimore Oriole

First Train To California

Greenburg, Glickstein, Charles, David Smith and Jones

It's All Right

Let's Get Together

Sweet Girl Of Mine

Symphoney Of The Wind

The Painter

Your Love

Your purchases using the iTunes and Amazon merchandise links help support the station.