KZRJ Jerome AZ FM100.5

KZRJ Jerome's Radio


KZRJ 8am - 9am

Wed Aug 23rd 2017 8.00am–9.00am

R=listener request. N=music new at the station. L=local music. Your purchases using the Buy it! links help support the station.

Time zone: arizona


Susan Tedeschi “True”
composed by Susan Tedeschi, William Green, Ronald Perry & Jeffrey Sipe
from True - Single (Verve Records)


John Fogerty “Don't You Wish It Was True”
composed by John Fogerty
from Revival (Concord Records 2007)


Derek Trucks Band “I Wish I Knew (How It Would Feel To Be Free)”
composed by Billy Taylor, Dick Dallas
from Songlines (Legacy Records 2006)


Bruce Hornsby and the Range “Gonna Be Some Changes Made”
from Halcyon Days (Sony Music Entertainment 2004)


Alvin Lee & Mylon LeFevre “The World Is Changing (I Got A Woman Back In Georgia)”
from On The Road To Freedom (Columbia Records 1973)


John Mayer “Waiting On the World to Change”
from Waiting On the World to Change - Single (Aware Records 2006)


Hadden Sayers “Something Wrong in the World”
from Rolling Soul (Blue Corn Music 2013)

Like everything else, times are approximate. Spinitron and this station are not liable for errors or omissions.