Rainy Dawg Radio

University of Washington's Student Powered Radio

Gene Flow (Alternative/Experimental)

Musical evolution. Thursdays at 6pm.

Thu Mar 30th 2017 6.00pm–7.00pm

R=listener request. N=music new at the station. L=local music. Your purchases using the Buy it! links help support the station.

Time zone: pacific


Yonder Mountain String Band “Ever Fallen in Love with Someone You Shouldn't Have”
from Black Sheep (Frog Pad Records 2015)


I'm With Her “Crossing Muddy Waters”
from Crossing Muddy Waters / Be My Husband - Single Single (2015)


Sierra Hull “Queen of Hearts / Royal Tea”
from Weighted Mind (New Rounder)


Mountain Heart “Miss Me When I'm Gone”
from Blue Skies (Compass Records)


The Dillards “Hey Boys”
from Wheatstraw Suite (Rhino/Elektra)


John Hartford “Joseph's Dream”
from Joseph's Dream - Single Single (1976)

Like everything else, times are approximate. Spinitron and this station are not liable for errors or omissions.